2 Steps Forward….

22 Feb

Sho7

I am a self-proclaimed shoe addict, but I am also a lover of the unique and complex. Some people follow the norms I tend to walk to my own beat. Sophia Webster is an award winning, Shoe Designer from the United Kingdom who does just that! Sophia’s designs can be best described as whimsical, eccentric and just plain ole fun. With less than 3years under her belt since the foundation of her company; I say she is definitely someone to watch.  You can learn more about her or shop her designs at http://www.sophiawebster.com

Sho5

Sho3

Sho

Sho6

Sho1

2 Responses to “2 Steps Forward….”

  1. roamingpursuits February 23, 2015 at 6:30 am #

    Gorgeous shoes.

    • simplystudded February 23, 2015 at 2:06 pm #

      I agree and I love that her collection is so colorful!

Leave a Reply

