Get The Look: Baby’s It’s Cold Outside

17 Jan

Image 4 of Unreal Fur Longer Length Gilet

On the east coast its freezing outside! Every morning I open my front door to a windy chilly day. Winter is not my favorite time of year for many reasons. I am a fashionista and having to wear a big bulky coat doesn’t really fit the bill for me. However you can still look cute and fashion forward with these haute finds. Being warm is key, but you can also be warm in style. One f my favorite websites www.asos.com offers all kinds of goodies at prices you can afford.  I am totally obsessed with the Asos faux fur-lined parka! Take a look at a few of my top picks.

XOXO

Studded

Coat

Coat1

Coat2

Coat3

Coat4

Leave a Reply

