New Year… New You….

1 Jan

300x250_womens_2

Out with the old and in with the new… Each year brings in brand new resolutions and the biggest one of all is getting fit! I know I am not the only one who makes this resolution every year. However at my age I am taking it seriously. You will be proud to know I even started a 60 day challenge to get fit (Lord help me). My cupboards and refrigerator are packed with wholesome foods. I have all my vitamins and detox teas ready however the most important part of getting in shape is exercise! Having the right work-out gear is essential.  Believe it or not but having the proper sneaker can make all the difference in your work-out. Reebok has some great gear and not to mention it’s fashionable.

Whether you enjoy a sprint or a power-walk there is a sneaker right for you. Below are a few of my faves however you can also  check out the entire website at http://www.Reebok.com

Happy New You For 2015!

Studded

B85628_02 B87289_01 B88437_01 B89553_01 M43376_01 M45603_01

Leave a Reply

