The Price Is Right…

11 Jun

So I don’t know too many people who don’t like a sale… I am obsessed with buying things on sale… Call me the fashionable, price conscious Diva!!! I love to shop but more importantly I love to find  good deal…. My go to item is always shoes!!!! I am a shoe frantic.. I made up my mind I wanted new shoes…. Honestly I had no particular reason why… I just knew that I was in the mood for something new.  For the discount diva I first look on-line to get an idea of what I want and how much it cost… That way I don’t go to the mall shopping aimlessly, that only leads to trouble. I then determine if it is better to shop online or in store… This weekend Wild Pair had a major sale!!!! Shoes as low as $19.99 a pair… And in store it was buy one get one 50% off for all sandals….. Can we say SCORE…. I got 5 pair of shoes for $130!!!! Ladies you know you can pay $130 on one pair…..

I pulled  few looks from their website… The total cost of all the shoes seen below is $140.00!!!! Please take my tips and check out Wild Pairs Summer Sale…

http://www.bakersshoes.com/p-232596-CHERIE.aspx?c=1038

Ciao,

Simply Studded

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

