Transition….

9 Jun

So recently I gave birth to my first child…. And during the process I decided I wanted to transition from relaxed (permed) hair to natural hair… Now let me set the record straight… I no longer perm my hair but I do still use a flat-iron and I do wear hair extensions from time to time because that’s me…

Recently I came across an amazing product by Carol’s Daughter’s “Transitioning” which is exclusively sold at Sephora. It is a product for women who are transitioning from relaxed hair to natural hair. If you don’t know it is very common for your hair to shed, break or become brittle as you endure your new change. With “Transitioning with Carol’s Daughter’s” your hair is supposed to shed less, be softer and your scalp healthier… I am super excited about this new product and I can’t wait to try it out!!! If anyone as already gave it a try please share your reviews…

Ciao,

Simply Studded

Leave a Reply

