Caviar Manicure: It’s Bumpy!!

4 May

When I first feast my eyes on the unusual, bumpy but yet cute caviar manicure I was immediately intrigued by the creativity. The look has been surfacing since Fashion Week and I must admit I am loving it! You could probably get crafty and DIY by gathering some small beads and nail glue. Well…I have got great news ladies. British polish company, Ciate is offering an easier route to get stylish in these nails with the “caviar mani-kit” .

The kit is available at Sephora in rainbow, black pearl and mother of pearl for $25.00. I am so curious as to what’s inside this kit and how long this manicure will last. Will you rock this bumpy, stylish manicure studded fans?? I wanna hear from you!

2 Responses to “Caviar Manicure: It’s Bumpy!!”

  1. Hershey May 4, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    I’ve been trying new things with my nails lately on my own. I would definitely try this.

  2. Fab-u-licious May 4, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

    Hey Herdhey! I have been trying new things with my nails as well including trying bright unusual colors and techniques that are in I too am gonna try this manicure! It’s too cool not to!

Leave a Reply

