Girl Scout Cookies Reinvented

26 Apr

Girl Scout Tagalong Crescents

How many different ways can a Girl Scout cookie be re-reciped (yeah I made that word up)? So lately Girl Scout of America cookies are just popping up everywhere I go. I was on my 2nd favorite website www.pinterest.com the other day (because you know www.SimplyStudded.com is my first ;-))and I came across an interesting and yummy sounding take on a Girl Scout cookie, which lead me to a search for more recipes that use Girl Scout cookies.

You said you’d like to see what they are? I thought you’d never ask :-).

Girl Scout Shortbread Oven Fried Chicken

Girl Scout Samoa Bundt Cake

Girl Scout Lemonades Cupcakes

Girl Scout Tagalong Peanut Butter Parfaits

Here is a video from YoYoMax12 that shows us how to make Girl Scout Thin Mint Cookie Mini Cheesecakes.

Mmm take a bite out of that!

2 Responses to “Girl Scout Cookies Reinvented”

  1. jessica April 27, 2012 at 1:10 am #

    hey girl that lemonade cupcake looks delicious. next time i come over by you we definitely have to make that one.

    • Hershey April 27, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

      Of course we can do this! But…Your zesting the lemons. I’m not with it!

Leave a Reply

