Denim On The Rise……

15 Apr

 

So recently I had my boyfriend purchase a pair of bleached denim Vans. Of course he had much hesitation about it… Even though he trusts my fashion sense he still has his “fashion phobia”. When I saw them I was in love!!! My ears are always to the streets and I am constantly watching whats new, hot and trending in fashion. Fellas denim is on overload and its being embraced by celebrities such as Sean Combs, Jim Jones and Usher to name a few. Recently Sean Combs aka Diddy was spotted in a bleached denim jacket in Red Cafe’s new music video “Let It Go”. Of course my boyfriend’s response to Diddy’s jacket was “That’s Hot“!!! Which I responded WHATEVER…. Ladies why don’t our men realize we make them look good??? LOL

Anyway fellas be on the look out for this trend, if you are going to get something bleached pair it with a neutral like a khaki colored cargo short, darker plain denim etc You don’t want to look like a bad case of the 80’s pairing bleach on bleach denim!!!  That is so not cool… Anyway take a look at a few bleached out denim looks just for you fellas..

Ciao,

Simply Studded

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

