Spring Into Pastel’s…

28 Mar

So Spring is in season and Easter will soon be upon us… So you are probably noticing a lot of bright pastel colors all around. I have to admit I am not a major fan of pastel’s on myself due to my complexion I feel the colors look kind of murky an unflattering. However I absolutely adore pastel’s on everyone else!!! I think individuals with deep skin tones can carry the light airiness of the colors well as well as fair skin individuals it adds that extra pop of color. The easiest way to get color without overdoing it is with nail polish. There are so many yummy selections available!!!So head to your local Nail Salon and get that Mani/Pedi done right!!!

Enjoy,

Simply Studded

Leave a Reply

