And The Winner Is: Mondo Guerra

24 Mar

So Project Runway All-Stars is over…. And I must admit I am shocked that Mondo won!!! I am happy for his win however I must say I was definitely Team Austin… I was also secretly rooting for Micheal because I honestly love his design aesthetic. Mondo to me is a great designer but in my opinion he stays in this same box and after a while I must admit is a bore…. His winning collection was nice however I knew instantly it was Mondo. I guess I wanted to be surprised; a little shocked in a sense… However cheers to the winner honestly I am happy for Mondo it was a long way coming!!!

Here is a look at his winning collection.

Enjoy,

Simply Studded

Leave a Reply

