Sister/Sister…….

7 Mar

So last night I received a great surprise while watching VH1… My girls Monica and Brandy are back together again doing music!!! I was super excited to see their new video” It All Belongs To Me“. These ladies looked FAB-OLO-US. I remember there smash hit as a teen “The Boy Is Mines“. I also remember all the controversy between the two ladies, alleged rumours of jealousy, fighting etc. However it warmed my heart to see these two sisters making GOOD music together and looking absolutely gorgeous during the process…. The video was dedicated to the late Whitney Houston and I personally believe she would be happy to see these two ladies matured, working together and enjoying life… Take a look at the video below…

Ciao,

Simply Studded

2 Responses to “Sister/Sister…….”

  1. Hershey March 7, 2012 at 12:15 am #

    The ladies look BEAUTIFUL!!!

Leave a Reply

