MAKE KONY FAMOUS 2012

7 Mar

 

 

Generally we don’t post two articles a day because we don’t like to bombard our readers… However me being the insomniac I am, I was introduced to this video on Facebook… And all I can say is, it has changed me!!! I have dedicated this day to speared the word, to be involved, to MAKE A DIFFERENCE…..

Often times in life we want to make a change but feel so insufficient…. We feel so low on the totem pole or question what can I do???? Well you would be suprised to know what you could do with the assistance of technology nowadays. Look at “Operate Wall Street“…. That was a group of young people who changed the course of history… Look at President Obama’s election… We fought together to see history take its course… And now we are needed again!!! I could explain in detail the mission of “Invisible Children“. But I rather you take the 30 min to watch the documentary…. It moved me to act, to responded and to be the change I want to see in the world…. I ask that you take the time and watch the video…. Let the words and images resonate in your spirit… Then I ask that you share it with others. I ask that you take a moment to speared the word so that we can bring an end to the war against children, and an end to JOSEPH KONY

Simply Studded

 

 

3 Responses to “MAKE KONY FAMOUS 2012”

  1. Hershey March 8, 2012 at 5:58 am #

    Okay, they definitely have my support on this one. I’m signing up. If you want to make a difference in the life of others, they are definitely providing a way. I’m in!!!!

  2. Deandre March 8, 2012 at 9:19 am #

    sums this up pretty much http://narwhaler.com/woke-up-today-made-4-million-enemies-kony-2012-xen5ym

    • simplystudded March 9, 2012 at 12:09 am #

      Yes Deandre I agree!!!!!! Thanks for sharing.. I dont want to preach HATE, however I do strive to expose Kony crimes against humainty… Its the least I can do

Leave a Reply

