5, 4, 3, 2, 1…Happy New Year!!!

1 Jan

As we get ready to welcome the New Year, I just want to send a big hug to our subscribers and readers.  2011 was such of a great year.  Thank you for all of your support and suggestions.  We want to let you know that the Simply Studded team really appreciates you and we look forward to many wonderful years ahead with and for all of you.

I pray that you end this year with good health, peace of mind, and lots of love. Start the New Year with a renewed perspective and hope for a prosperous future. Be fair to yourself when making resolutions, and be true to who you are.

Most of all, Trust in the Lord.  I promise that He does not make mistakes, and that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him who have been called according to his purpose.

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord,” plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”  -Jeremiah 29:11

With Much Love and Lots of Hugs,

Hershey 🙂

3 Responses to “5, 4, 3, 2, 1…Happy New Year!!!”

  1. Romyer Witten January 1, 2012 at 4:42 am #

    My beautiful gifted sister, wishing you a prosperous and abundantly blessed 2012!!! Love you!!!

    • Hershey January 1, 2012 at 8:54 am #

      Romyer my love thank you so much for being such a blessing to me this year. Thank God for you and the whole NOLA family! Happy New Year…Hugs and kisses!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Resolutions…The Healthy Start « simplystudded - January 5, 2012

    […] With every new year, there is a tradition to make resolutions. If you remember in my last post 5, 4, 3, 2, 1…Happy New Year!!!, I told you to “be fair to yourself when making resolutions.”  One of the main resolutions is […]

Leave a comment