It’s Our Anniversay……

30 Dec

Studded

So I am singing (It’s Our Anniversary)…. A year ago today I began www.simplystudded.com… It was simply a dream that I brought into reality… 393 post later and we are still here hanging strong. It amazes me everyday from which we began. I remember writing people and asking for interviews and hearing them actually say “yes”… I have surprised myself at times that I was so bold. But I believe and trust God and I try to incorporate him in every aspect of my life. That is secret to my success…. I am so happy that we pushed forward. There were days I didn’t think I had it in me. But we are here, we are strong and my mind is still dreaming…. I can only hope for bigger and better. But I want to thank you all for taking this magnificent journey with me and my writers…. What is to come is a mystery but I have faith that it will only get better…

Happy New Year

Simply…. “Studded” and Staff

4 Responses to “It’s Our Anniversay……”

  1. Jada December 30, 2011 at 12:44 am #

    CONGRATS Chantelly!!! Keep up the good work. So happy for u!! Love ya lots!!!

  2. Hershey December 30, 2011 at 3:35 am #

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to us!!! Its been a trek, but a very rewarding one. God has been amazing to us!

  3. simplystudded December 30, 2011 at 4:21 am #

    Thanks JD

  4. simplystudded December 30, 2011 at 4:21 am #

    I agree Hershey!!!!!

Leave a Reply

