Happy Holidays…

25 Dec

So it is Christmas and it seems 2011 has simply blown by….. I am still sitting here in complete shock. Many of you are un-wrapping Christmas gifts,  sharing smiles and laughter with family/friends, enjoying a fabulous meal or just giving thanks to the Lord our Saviour for carrying you through another year…. It is funny that in 6 more days me and my writers will be celebrating  the anniversary of this site….. Just to think it began as a way for me to express my love of fashion, food, culture and simply life. I feel blessed in knowing I survived my first year.

It has been a rough road but with patience, endurance, hard-work, dedication and constant prayers we are here…. I just want to thank all the readers, subscribers, bloggers and family/friends who have supported the site!!!! You are all appreciated… I would also like to thank all the beautiful, humble and dynamic people we have interviewed who have allowed us an intimate walk into their lives and business…. We are grateful for your contributions in making Simply Studded what it is today!!!!! I just want to send everyone a personal, warm, heartfelt, MERRY CHRISTMAS, Happy Hanukkah and Kwanzaa….

Love the Staff of SimplyStudded.com

xoxoxoxoxo

Today in the town of David a Savior has been born to you; he is the Messiah, the Lord.   –Luke 2:11

Leave a Reply

