The Mad Hatter…..

10 Dec

I love accessories, I feel they add that perfect bit of umph to any and every outfit…. I was looking at pics from Melbourne’s Victoria Derby Day from October 2011 and I was in LOVE with all the fabulous hats…. I mean they were extreme, yet fashion forward, sophisticated yet edgy…. I was totally digging the looks. Funny enough it remind me of the Mother’s at my Church big fancy Sunday hat’s…. I know it’s a throw back but I have to share all the fab looks…

Enjoy,

Simply Studded

Leave a Reply

