The Break Of Dawn…

3 Dec

It has been awhile since we have written a movie review, but after seeing the new Twlight Saga “Breaking Dawn” I felt it was necessary. First let me say I am definitely into chick flicks and more importantly my guilty pleasure is Vampire movies…. WHEW…. Now that is off my chest onto “Breaking Dawn”. There is so many themes that underline the basis of the Twlight series but one universal theme remains constant love……

The undying, everlasting, eternal thought of love. Now I don’t want to give away the suspense but it was well worth every penny Hershey and me spent at the theaters. We have all saw the commercials and trailers so you probably think you have an idea of how the movie will play out but you have no idea at all!!!!! Seeing is believing all I can say is you are sure to get misty eyed, laugh, become full of excitement and sit at the edge of your seat in complete awe….. This movie will definitely imprint on you and leave you awaiting in suspense for part 2…….

I wanna hear from the readers if you saw the movie please comment without ruining the surprise for others and if you didn’t see it what are you waiting for?????

Ciao,

Simply Studded

2 Responses to “The Break Of Dawn…”

  1. Coco Rivers December 3, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    I saw it the second day it was out lol. I’ve been waiting for baited breath for like MONTHS. I actually read the book 3x, it is my favorite of all the films. I LOVED it, really I did. It satisfied all my romantic yearnings although I felt the much talked about sex scene left something to be desired. I can’t wait for part two!!! Sigh. Happy Holidays!

  2. Simply Studded December 4, 2011 at 12:35 am #

    Hey Coco I agree this was my favorite out of all the series! Me and Hershey were in complete awe. I can’t wait for part 2 either because I don’t think I can wait long. Enjoy the Holidays as well Hun.

Leave a Reply

