Layers of Fun….

27 Nov

So the weather is changing from day to day but we all know that dreaded  man named jack frost is around the corner…. I am not a winter girl at all!!! I find it difficult trying to be fashionable under layers and layers of clothing. But I am here to say you can be just as fashion forward in the winter as you were in the Summer. Once upon a time I was a student at FIT in New York City… And one of my fashionable counterparts Jonathan always wore this fabulous gray snood over his peacoat… Can I tell you I felt like Rachel Zoe “I Die”….. It was the perfect bit of spice to add that fashion flair to his overall look… For all of those unfamiliar with a “snood” its modern definition is a tubular scarf. It looks real bulky and adds that extra “humpf” to the overall look. Here are some great looks I found on my favorite website Asos.com

Enjoy,

Simply Studded

Who said Winter couldn’t be fabulous? The bright pattern in this snood adds intensity to her overall look…. 

The knit texture of this snood in warm hazelnut brown compliments the overall look perfectly! 

Yes even in faux fur this snood is sure to excite!!! 

This is my fave snood of them all.. Edgy and pairs great with the leather jacket!

Leave a Reply

