The Man Of The Hour…

19 Nov

So I have heard a lot of buzzing around that H&M has already chosen their new designer to collaborate with… Tom Ford…. I have never been the one to camp out all night to get my hands on designer goods (and I am not knocking anyone who has) but trust and believe if Tom Ford makes his way to H&M. Me and my friends will pitch a tent and be real urban dwellers…. I absolutely LOVE Tom Ford….. He is a visionary, has very classic style, and excellent tailoring. The only other designer I hold this high is Coco Chanel. Tom however is able to intermix sophistication with edginess and sex appeal with classic style…. This is one collection I am looking forward to…

Here is a video of a few looks from his Fall 2011 collection…

Enjoy,

Simply Studded

Leave a Reply

