Get The Look: Let It Snow…..

1 Nov

Snow in October…. Who would ever think???? With the drastic changes in weather its time to dress for the occasion but as you know everything in style!!!!! Every Winter I buy myself a new coat. Silly it may seem but it is a tradition I hold true to myself. This lovely coat by Miss Selfridge is major and will be making its way into my collection…. I don’t like to be too matchy with things but I do like to compliment an accessorize whatever I have on. I paired this lovely coat with a fedora in a deep navy blue with chocolate brown trim, practical riding boots in a deep brown by Frye Melissa and chocolate brown gloves to tie it all into one complete look. Just because its cold it doesn’t mean you can’t be fashion forward. And I may I suggest donating that old to Salvation Army so you can help another to stay warm this season..

Enjoy,

Simply Studded

Leave a Reply

