Get The Look: Class Act

23 Oct

I am a simple woman who loves a tee-shirt and jeans kinda guy. Don’t get me wrong I do like to see my man looking sharp in fashion forward clothing; however if you can’t captivate my attention and look good in normal everyday clothing there is a problem! I love a basic v neck tee-shirt and a good pair of jeans like these by Levis with the distressed vintage feel. I paired that with a varsity Jacket by “Plain Jane Homme” and the Mighty Crown Dunks. Varsity Jackets are huge this season and Plain Jane Homme created a fabulous fashion find at an affordable price! Fellas keep it simple, keep it clean, keep it fresh…

Ciao,

Simply Studded

 

Leave a Reply

