Rachel Zoe Fall Accessories!

21 Sep

Friday is the first official day of Autumn! Yup it’s that time of year again and it’s my favorite! It’s not just about the brisk air, the color of the trees or the holidays!…IT’S ALL ABOUT FASHION! There are so many different styles that evolve each year. However, I want to discuss fall accessories which can be added to enhance any outfit and make it pop.  My favorite ones below are all from Rachel Zoe which are so fashion forward and striking! What will you rock this season? In fact, the colors are so in sync you can pair a few of these pieces together. Stand out at your next holiday party or company dinner with any of these fabulous pieces from Rachel Zoe! Turn heads as it will be all eyes on your accessories. Check them out and let me know what you think. I would love to hear from you studded fans!

Enjoy!

Fedora “cat hat” is absolutely fierce

Suede pumps that rocks!

Soft and furry scarf….Ooh I love it

One of a kind Cuff

Multi color velvet clutch

Images are from http://www.rachelzoe.com. Check out the website for more fashionable fall accessories.

4 Responses to “Rachel Zoe Fall Accessories!”

  1. Fashionforwardalways September 21, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    I am loving it all

  2. fabuliciouscupcake September 21, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    Hello Fashion forward! Thanks for checking in. It’s always good to hear from our readers. I love them all too.

  3. Cheryl Uter-Christian September 21, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

    Go Sands…oops…Fab…I’m loving your blog and I could def do the “cat hat”. I will be rocking a bunch of fedoras this season!!! Kudos!!!

    • fabuliciouscupcake September 21, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

      Thanks Aunty! Thanks for checking in on the post! I love the “cat hat” as well…Fedoras are so in!

Leave a Reply

