The Cats MEOW……

11 Sep

Some things never get old like the forever fashionable Leopard print…. No matter the naysayers say  this animatistic print is here to stay!!! In shoes and accessories Leopard is trending BIG!!!! Here are a few looks I like……

Enjoy,

SimplyStudded

The Chunkier The Better....

These Platform Heels Are SUPER Sexy!

A Little Bondage Goes a Long Way...

I LOVE Clutch Bags!!! Yummy

Add a Little Spice to Your Bootie...

Simple Chic...

S-E-X-Y....

3 Responses to “The Cats MEOW……”

  1. Corrie @ Brooklyn Bliss September 11, 2011 at 5:10 am #

    Leopard print is the best! I wear so much of it my closet purrs every time I walk past it.

    • simplystudded September 11, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

      Corrie I am scared of you!! You Go Girl!!!! LOL I love Leopard print as well its so yummy!

  2. fabuliciouscupcake September 11, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

    I love leopard! Pairing it with other colors is so fashion forward!

Leave a Reply

