MIU-MIU~

26 Aug

MIU MIU fall collection for the ladies, I must say is quiet business savvy. I’m personally loving some of the pieces that they have in store for their consumers and just had to share my findings… In addition to this, I have a special treat for the ladies that love sneakers and bling***

  • Loves this Dress and the bling socks are too cute!! Who is going to try this look for the fall?

  • This look is so simple, yet it’s eye-catching. Please look out for a lot of fur looks for the Fall.

  • This wool coat is definitely cute for the Fall…I’m liking the hair style as well.

 

So I see that everyone is into the “Converse” look as I am too. Which comes to no surprise that MIU MIU has put out a studded sneaker which I think is kinda cute.

Would you get these kicks???

Be Blessed!

Trish

3 Responses to “MIU-MIU~”

  1. helexus Heels for All August 26, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    I love the sparkly heels… 😉

  2. Trish August 28, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

    Yes I love them too!

Leave a Reply

