Get The Look: Town and Country

20 Aug

It’s almost FALL and I am excited about all the new 2011 Trends… One trend in particular I am digging is “Town&Country”… It’s that rustic, country girl, super glammed up look that I love… Long flowy skirts, ruffled or cropped tops and accessories to add that extra bit of SPICE. I put together an inspired look which is country girl meets bohemian chic . Any questions about this trend please hit us up at simply_studded@yahoo.com.

Ciao Bellas,

Simply Studded

One Response to “Get The Look: Town and Country”

  1. Hershey August 22, 2011 at 2:31 am #

    I want this outfit. I am on a mission. Everything down to the shoes are fly.

Leave a Reply

