Trends Alert: Marigold Fall Color

19 Aug

So ladies, I was shopping the other day and quickly noticed that retailers are whipping out the Fall attire already!!! Of course this made me really sad because I am having some serious summer fun. But that doesn’t mean I can’t put my Studded Ladies onto one of the beautiful fall colors…..Marigold!!

Below are some looks that designers already rolled out that you can put to use for your fall shopping with this Hot color:

  • Check out this look that is well put together mixed with a little nude. The sweater is by J.Crew and the outfit on the left is from Karen Walker and I need that skirt!!!

  • Here we have a variety of looks with this banging color and I am just loving it!!! From the skirt right down to the pant suit is all looks that I would wear…

  • Here are some more looks ladies that you can take into account for the fall. I’m feeling the dress!!!

What are your thoughts on this color?

Be Blessed!

Trish

One Response to “Trends Alert: Marigold Fall Color”

  1. Hershey August 20, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    I LOVE the first marigold skirt. I’m craving it right now!

Leave a Reply

