Sexy Is In SEASON!!!

14 Aug

So ladies, I have been going crazy on Crop Tops lately. I know that this is a style that has been out for some time now and at first I looked at is as a “Teenage Trend”. But now I see that designers are really switching up the styles on these tops. I did my research and I just love the looks that they are giving. We only have a few more weeks left for the summer, and skin is so in.

Ladies take a look and let me know your thoughts…

Be Blessed.

Trish

  • Loving this crop top from LAMB. You can always count on this designer to give you an up to date look that is just FAB.

  • This top from Paul and Joe is cute and I like the white pants. It makes the outfit pop.

  • This happens to be one of my favorite looks of them all from Rangan Bone…

  • I LOVE this crop top from Vena Cava! The overall look is to die for!!!!
Leave a Reply

