World’s Most Beautiful Magazine Shoot~ Kim Kardashian

10 Aug

Kim Kardashian is gearing up for her wedding this year but that has not stopped her from doing a Fabulous photo shoot with 3D World’s Most Beautiful Magazine. I’m loving all of the looks that the stylist have put together and surely can’t wait to see her wedding dress.

Take a look for yourself and tell me what you think…

Trish

  • I need this outfit in my life…FIRE!!!

  • The lace all in one jumpsuit is to die for!!!

  • I still love those Christian Louboutin pumps and the dress gets a THUMBS UP!!!

I managed to snag some behind photos from the shoot as well… take a look and cop that magazine!!

 

Leave a Reply

