It’s A Celebration… Mazel Tov

8 Aug

So me and my team were invited to an EXCLUSIVE Birthday Party for Meeka Claxton the wife of NBA star Speedy Claxton.  And can we tell you it was a star-studded event. I know many of you know Meeka from the hit show ‘Basketball Wives” and I am sure you have your own opinion about her. However all I can say is she is a sweetheart and she knows how to do it BIG. The event was held in her lavish home in Long Island. One would think fame and celebrity would get to Meeka’s head but all the opposite! She was down to earth and cool. We were on staff to catch all the amazing FASHION that was on hand. Both the ladies and the gents came out styling today and you know me and my ladies were there to catch all the FABULOSITY…  Here are a few looks we liked…

Enjoy,

Studded

I LOVE The Shoe Game!!! Animal Print Boat Shoes... SICK

I Like a Chick Who is Original... Check Out The Lipstick.. Killin EM

Who Said Guys Cant Wear Pink??? FRESH

Flower Power... I Was Really Diggin Her Earrings..

I am Seeing FIREWORKS With All This Red, White and Blue... STYLING

Don't Be Afraid To Mix-It-Up... Color Blocking @ It's Best...

Here Is a Chick Who Embraces Color To The Fullest... DIVA

2 Responses to “It’s A Celebration… Mazel Tov”

  1. Kelechi Kalu™ (@kelskalu) August 9, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    thanks for including me in your post ladies

    • simplystudded August 9, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

      Kelechi Sweetie your welcome!!! You know I love those shoes!!!! Y

Leave a Reply

