Dressed Down and Oh so FLY….

29 Jul

Ladies, I don’t know about you but I love a laid back look and at the same time maintain my fashion sense. These looks that I came across via www.style.com are surely effortless and (in my opinion) considered casual. As always I thought I would share and add a bit of my own flavor to the looks…

Be Blessed,

Trish

  • I can’t get enough of this look. The pants are hot and the hat is so in season.

  • Gladiator sandals are still in season and you could never go wrong with a black and white outfit.

  • This would be the perfect outfit to wear for an afternoon luncheon with your girls! #CityLife…

  • Check out Zara, they have a similar look just like this if you are digging it.

  • This look is so edgy and at the same time casual..This is such a NYC look and I love it!!!

 

One Response to “Dressed Down and Oh so FLY….”

  1. STACi P. August 4, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    *drooling* WHICH FASHION GOD designed the first pants ? those are *wags finger* fiiiiiiierceeeeee !! love.

Leave a Reply

