Trend Alert: Male and Female Swimwear!!!

25 Jul

Since we are smack dead in a New York Heat wave, I thought this would be the perfect time to discuss some Swimwear Trends for 2011. I touched upon some nice Swimwear pieces from Keva J in a previous post. However, in this post I would like to give the Studded Peeps a variety of looks for the summer especially if you are getting geared up for a trip ( I know I am)…

Therefore below are some looks that I came across for both men and women for this season…

Stay Blessed,

Trish

  • This look is considered the “Firm Control Goddess-One Piece” and I’m loving it!!!

  • I can’t get enough of this of this look! Just scream Island Breeze!!!

  • This look is considered the “Twisted Wrap Triangle” by Sauvage!

Fellas I didn’t forget about you~ Here are some looks for you to rock to the Beach…

  • This look is very Island Breeze as well. Hmmmm I’m liking it.

  • In my opinion this look is HOT…

  • Guy Gams swimwear is something to pay attention too Fellas.

*Pictures provided by Victoria’s Secret and http://fashionsupports.com/tag/guy-gams/

Leave a Reply

