Stars Step Out~2011 ESPYS Awards

15 Jul

I personally love red carpet events. It’s a time where celebrities come out dipped in a FAB (or NOT) outfit. You can learn so much about the dues and don’t from these events and most of all what is in season. I know the designers love these events as well. They can certainly showcase new looks and see how the public reacts.

Well…my reaction is listed below in the commentary!

Enjoy,

Trish

  • This was one of my favorite looks of the night! Please peep the shoes that Maria Sharapova rocked with this outfit directly below.

  • One word…HOT!

  • Serena rocked this little pink number for the night! She looks great!!!

  • I’m digging this look but I don’t think its red carpet BAMN attire. I’m just saying…

  • You can always count on Kerry to rock a DOPE look on the red carpet. This look is best of the night in my book… 

  •  NBA Baller Amar’e Stoudemire looked dapper on the red carpet and his date as well. I’m loving both looks!!

What do you think about these looks???

*Please note the images are provied by Getty Images.

Leave a Reply

