Moschino: Resort Look!!!

17 Jun

Lately, I have been a die-hard fan of the Blue, White, and Red look! In my opinion if its rocked the right way, you are sure to pull off a nerdy chic look!!! One brand that I can say that  truly captured this look is Moschino. I must say I have not worn this brand since high school, but after taking a look at this collection I may have to pay them a visit.

Below are my top pics, and some looks don’t even have these color assortments in them (I just think they are cute). Please pay attention to the detail in the collection, and how you can surely maintain simple and fashionable look all at the same time.

Trish

4 Responses to “Moschino: Resort Look!!!”

  1. Keema June 17, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

    I LOVE the “simple chic” look…some great pics for the upcoming holiday!!! I also think adding your own personal flair makes for a great ensemble @ all times : )

  2. Tanishia June 18, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

    Great looks…especially for holiday coming. Very refreshing but easy and simple enough to pull off.

  3. Ricee June 21, 2011 at 4:01 pm #

    Cute I like the mixture of the colors.

  4. Trish June 21, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    Thanks Ladies! I love these looks as well! They are very simply but makes a statement all on its own.

Leave a Reply

