Green with Envy!

11 Jun

Green with Envy!  That’s how I feel when I see all these jewels.  Now everyone loves the traditional diamond accent jewelry, but for the summer why not wear emeralds???  I absolutely love the way it adds a little charm to any outfit.  Take a look below at some celebs who are wearing their emeralds with class:)

Pretty! Pretty! Pretty!

Now fashionistas you don’t have to go out and spend a pretty penny just to rock some “green”.  You can easily visit stores such as Forever 21, Afaze, or even Macy’s to pick up some emerald costume jewelry:)  You won’t be sorry!

2 Responses to “Green with Envy!”

  1. simplystudded June 11, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

    Well I was born in May and that’s my Birth Stone. I never really liked it until now! I never saw Emeralds look so yummy!

  2. Ki June 12, 2011 at 2:30 am #

    Yes! Yes! Aren’t they yummy:)

Leave a Reply

