Go Lovaaa!!!

10 Jun

Kelly Rowland has really set off the summer with her smash hit Motivation!!! I’m so looking forward to her new album that is scheduled to be released on July 26th, titled “Here I Am”. In recent news, Kelly has teamed up with the famous-talented photographer Derek Blanks and did a fabulous photo shoot. The looks are extremely fashion forward and edgy!

  • Loving this look on Kelly! The shot is very natural and unique all at the same time!

  • I must say that Kelly is killing it with this look. The chain pants are FIRE!!!
  • Please pay attention to the detail in this garment! This outfit is really HOT!

  • What do you think about these looks? Aren’t they HOT???

*Pictures provided by Derek Blanks

Support the Album and most of all Stay Blessed.

Trish

6 Responses to “Go Lovaaa!!!”

  1. Ricee June 10, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    I am totally looking forward to her album!! And she looks so fierce in these pics! Definitely feeling the chain pants!!! I’m loving all the looks..I like her style! Amazing!

  2. Keema June 10, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    OOOOOOHHHH….I have always loved me some Kelly! I especially love the photo spread of her here!!!!

    • Trish June 10, 2011 at 11:01 pm #

      I agree ladies! These looks were definately edge cutting and I have my fingers crossed on this album because MOTIVATION is a HIT!

      • Christian June 14, 2011 at 1:55 am #

        i’m not sure about the album but the photos are definitely a good look…a very metalic look and the lighting allows the bronze and metals stand out…

  3. Trish June 14, 2011 at 3:37 am #

    I must say I agree Christian! But I still have my fingers crossed on the album. It’s about time for Kelly to shine…POW!

  4. Tanishia June 18, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    I need those chain pants..lol. She looks great and i agree its her time to shine. With her look and new abulm i think she will do it.

Leave a Reply

