Trend Alert: Two Tone Pants

25 May

Designers are really switching it up in the fashion game! As I mentioned before, this past season is the best that I’ve seen in unique styles. With that being said, I recently came across a new trend that I just had to share with my Studded Peeps. The trend is Two Tone Pants and I must say that they are quite daring!!! These pants are edge cutting and adds a unique look to an ensemble.

I’ve hand-picked some looks that I thought were different. Tell me what you think about it…

This look is from Phoebe Philo.

I’m digging these metallic two-tone pants from Prabal Gurung.

You have to have some confidence to rock this look. Its very different…

Chloe has gotten hip to the two-tone fashion look.

Check out this look from Christian Cota!

“Create your own visual style…let it be unique for yourself and yet identifiable for others”- Orson Welles

Be Blessed!

Trish

3 Responses to “Trend Alert: Two Tone Pants”

  1. Hershey May 25, 2011 at 6:20 am #

    I really want to try the third outfit down. Its beautiful.

  2. Trish May 25, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

    I agree I really like these looks! I would try the second one.

  3. Tanishia June 18, 2011 at 5:29 pm #

    Yeah the third one is fierce!

Leave a Reply

