Trend Alert: Socks and Sandals

9 May

So my fashionistas, I know we are all just dying to pull out those sexy sandals.  However, while the weather may be getting beautiful, it is not Summer as yet.  But who says we can’t wear our sandals and look appropriate for the season?  Adding a little twist and wearing a pair of socks on your footsies  can help you do just that!  Socks and sandals has been a fashion trend that seems to never go away.  Fashionistas aren’t tired of this look yet and neither am I!

Tell me what you think Lovies!  Will you be trying this look for Spring?

3 Responses to “Trend Alert: Socks and Sandals”

  1. cece May 18, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

    Oh hell Nah..I started dressing myself because my mother wanted to do that to me when I was younger…

  2. Collinette May 29, 2011 at 5:21 am #

    Really?… Socks and Sandals???… Not for me

    • simplystudded May 29, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

      Collinette it’s not for everyone this is true but I have seen some fashionistas rock the trend full of grace!!!! Different strokes for different folks I guess lol

Leave a Reply

