Get The Look: Turband Time!

7 May

Girl you summer time fine, but because of the humidity this weather can give off  it can be tough to keep that hair in place.  That is why the turban is always a great fix!  Remember that post I did previously http://simplystudded.com/2011/01/27/the-turban/   Turbans were looking sexy right!!!! Well today I came across an even better “how to” video with a twist.  It’s a “Turband”, not “Turban” ladies!  Take a look at the video below.  You just can’t go wrong with these easy steps!

2 Responses to “Get The Look: Turband Time!”

  1. kelly May 7, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

    Wow! I loved the TURBAND article. I tried the wrap the other day and I received so many compliments. Big ups to the turband!!!!

  2. Ki May 8, 2011 at 2:20 am #

    lol:) glad you liked Kelly! I’m gonna try the turband myself one of these days:)

Leave a Reply

