Prom Season!!!

6 May

High School Divas, we are in full swing with the prom season ladies!!! Let’s just say that the fashion is way better than when it was back in my prom days. I personally had my prom dress custom-made because I was not feeling the selections that they offered, during that time. Today, it’s a whole different ball game now. The designers are really show casing their talent and I’m loving the looks that I’ve come across. Especially from the designer Tony Bowls, who is known for making fabulous prom dresses. 

Below are some dresses that I thought is sure to be a hit at the prom:

*Pictures provided by Tony Bowls

Be Blessed!

Trish

4 Responses to “Prom Season!!!”

  1. Hershey May 6, 2011 at 4:29 am #

    Are these prom dresses or non traditional wedding dresses??? But if I get to dress up and go to the ball I wanna go. These dresses are BEAUTIFUL!!! Btw I had my prom dress made to girl 😉

  2. Ki May 6, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    AWWW PRETTYY!!! I remember finding a dress for prom took me forever! It was sooo hard..I bought the prettiest dress, but had to get it altered to perfection. These lovely dresses are sure to have some girl fall in love! Love the article Trish!

  3. Ricee May 6, 2011 at 6:18 pm #

    Very nice Trish! The gowns are stunning!

  4. Trish May 6, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

    Yup I was surprised myself that these were prom dresses. They really stepped their game up on the designs for the prom. Happy you ladies enjoyed it. I will keep this designer in mind for the future, if I have to dress up.

Leave a Reply

