The Stars Step Out!!!

4 May

I’m a fan of a fabulous gown! Therefore, I was more than pleased to see some of my favorite stars dress up for the Metropolitan Museum of Art Gala. This function was thrown by Anna Wintour which was dedicated to the wonderful designer Alexander McQueen. A lot of people stepped out for this event and I picked my all time favorites to share with my Studded Peeps.

  • Beyonce donned the crowd in this Pucci gown! Jay looked pretty dapper in his attire as well. I just like Jay with the low cut….I’m just saying!!!

  • I love, love, love, this dress on Kerri Washington! I call this one a head tuner!

  • LaLa’s dress was stunning and my favorite of the night. Ummmm do you see how Mr. Anthony is checking out his wife??? You Go LaLa.

And I’m throwing in a “What happened here?” pic below:

  • No Comment….Photo provied by Startrak photo/Rex Features.

Trish

6 Responses to “The Stars Step Out!!!”

  1. itsybitsybrianna May 4, 2011 at 1:21 am #

    I am in LOVE with Kerri Washington’s dress. Color. Material. EVERYTHING is stunning!!!
    please stop by and say hi
    xoxo
    bB
    http://www.itsybitsybrianna.wordpress.com

    • simplystudded May 4, 2011 at 3:25 am #

      Brianna I agree Keri looks amazing!!!! We will check your site out doll… Thanks for stopping by…..

    • Trish May 4, 2011 at 3:56 am #

      I agree Kerri’s dress is just stunning. We will be sure to check you out Brianna. Much appreciated 🙂

  2. Ki May 4, 2011 at 1:29 am #

    Keri’s look is my fav!! I Love<3

  3. Ricee May 5, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Keri’s dress hands down is my fav, but I also love Lala’s look and Mello is definitely checkin his wifey out! LOL! Beyonce got booed for not being able to walk in that dress..cause it was too tight, so even though I love Bey I can’t rock out with that type of dress. LOL!

    Great article Trish!

    • Trish May 5, 2011 at 10:02 pm #

      Yes Bey’s dress was a bit of a struggle getting up the stairs. Kerri’s was a head banger and you girl LaLa looked like a princess. I just love dress up! LOL

Leave a Reply

