Get The Look: Wedding Guest Blues…

2 May

It’s that time of year when all the love birds seem to be tying the knot.  The weather is beautiful, so why not?!  Being invited to see your friends or family members profess their love is a honor.  However, I know finding the perfect dress for this special event might be just as hard for you, as it is for the bride *side eye*.

Well have no fear fashionistas!  Here are a few suggestions below:

Semi Informal Wedding

Semi Informal / Formal Wedding

Formal Wedding

Formal Wedding

Formal/ Very Formal Wedding

Very Formal Wedding

Photos via Style.com

Remember Lovies, no matter what type of wedding you attend, you should always look fab!

7 Responses to “Get The Look: Wedding Guest Blues…”

  1. Hershey May 2, 2011 at 3:43 am #

    Okay OK Oh!kay… I want the purse that goes with the orange dress, the whole animal print outfit, the orange earrings, the whole purple outfit (and I don’t even like purple), and the pink dress. Ki just give me your credit card number and expiration and I can make my dreams a reality. I’ll give you the credit. I’ll tell people that you dressed me. LOL

  2. Ki May 2, 2011 at 4:05 am #

    LOL! You have me rollinggggggg! I’m happy u like:)

  3. Trish May 2, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    Ki, your so DOPE! I love this article.

    • Ki May 2, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

      LOL:) Thanks Trish!

  4. SimplyStudded May 2, 2011 at 6:11 pm #

    Loving the purple dress… Yummy…..

  5. Ki May 4, 2011 at 1:32 am #

    LOL! It is Yummy!

Leave a Reply

