Get The Look: Summer Kicks

26 Apr

So I decided to keep the attention on my fellas a little while longer. The official summer sneaker for most men is a pair of fresh white on white uptown’s. For those of you unfamiliar with the lingo “Uptown’s” are Nike Air Force One’s.  As the weather heats up you will see dudes rocking their fresh whites with their crisp white tee’s.

I understand there is a tradition or secret custom that has been kept amongst men for years however I am here to offer a more grown and sexy selection to revamp your wardrobe. These Summer kicks can be worn casual or dressed down it’s all up to you.  But paired with some cargo shorts fellas you are sure to turn heads.

Enjoy,

SimplyStudded

Nike Pepper

Nike Coast Classic Canvas

Nike Pepper

Nike Coast Classic Canvas

Nike Pepper

Nike Pepper

Nike Coast Classic Canvas

2 Responses to “Get The Look: Summer Kicks”

  1. Hershey April 26, 2011 at 5:09 am #

    I think I love all of them! I may even want a pair.

    • SimplyStudded April 26, 2011 at 5:19 am #

      They are for the fellas but I sooooo want those black pepper Nike kicks!!!! I loves them!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

