Trend Alert: Cargo Shorts

25 Apr
Well Fella’s the nice weather is almost here and there is nothing more sexier than a fresh tee and some cargo shorts… Celebrities like Lil Wayne, Breezy and Pharrell were all seen rocking the shorts and doing them justice. This season cargo shorts are back and in full effect… I have selected a few of my favorites from Abercrombie & Fitch as well as showcased a few celebrities rocking cargo shorts right….
Enjoy
*Studded

Lil Wayne

I’m chilling but my swag’s on full attack…. Weezy
Ambercrombie&Fitch
Chris Brown

Ladies love me, I’m on my Cool J (especially in those cargo shorts) :0) …. Breezy

Ambercrombie&Fitch


Pharrell
It totally intensifies the vivid ass appeal of it…. Skate Board “P”

Ambercrombie&Fitch

3 Responses to “Trend Alert: Cargo Shorts”

  1. Trish April 25, 2011 at 2:35 pm #

    I’m loving it Studded!

  2. Pierre Richard Fortunat April 25, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

    cargo shorts cargo shorts i love me some cargo shorts..i think thier the look for the summer,if u aint got a pair u aint sayin nuthin..simplystudded rocks!!

  3. simplystudded April 25, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    Thanks Pierre I agree cargo shorts are defintely Hot!

Leave a Reply

