Trend Alert: Wide brimmed hats…

11 Apr

What’s in for this Spring?  Wide brimmed hats!!!  Not only do they protect us from the suns harsh rays, they look sexy too!  Marc Jacobs took this trend to his 1970s inspired Spring 2011 collection.  He added a couple beautiful hats to give his collection spice, and it works!  I love it and I’m sure you will too.  Take a look below fashionistas!

Just amazinggggg!!!!

2 Responses to “Trend Alert: Wide brimmed hats…”

  1. Hershey April 11, 2011 at 4:04 am #

    Ki I am a beach bum and I wear my trusty wide brimmed hat when I go. I Love it. I also love that black ensemble in the fourth picture. Just delicious!

  2. Ki April 11, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    Oooooh and I love the one directly underneath it! Yummy!!!!

Leave a Reply

