F.A.M.E.

18 Mar

In my opinion, Chris Breezy has really stepped it up this year with his music selection. Beside Chris giving us the RnB grooves and swift dance moves; he is now taking it to RAP. I must say I was impressed with his track “Look At Me Now” in collaboration with Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes. The F.A.M.E. album is scheduled to drop next week Tuesday (3/22/11), and I will be tuned in to check it out.

With that being said, please take a look at his HOT new photo spread for the “GO Italia” GQ Magazine….

Chris Brown

Chris donned this photo in a Tom Ford suit, Dolce and Gabbana blazer, along with a Giorgio Armani shirt….

F.A.M.E

Mr. Brown is dipped in Dolce and Gabbana in this last photo….

Hmmmm….Are you ready for F.A.M.E.???

Be Blessed,

*Trish

10 Responses to “F.A.M.E.”

  1. Hershey March 18, 2011 at 2:53 am #

    I’m loving his style!

    • Trish March 18, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

      I’m feeling his style too. Chris is killing it!

  2. tai March 18, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

    I love these looks he’s rocking and may I add that back view in the Armani suit was just oh so perfect 😉

    Totally feeling the new Chris Breezy, his style both musically & in fashion is ever evolving which brings an excitement that I can truly appreciate.

    • Trish March 18, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

      LOL! Yes Tai, I’m feeling the look and the music too. I’m excited about this album!!!

      • Ricee March 18, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

        Oh wow!! Chris Breezy has definitely grown! Looking really good in these pics…he definitely isn’t afraid of being fashion forward, the skinny jeans look awesome on his physique! Loves it!

  3. Trish March 18, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    @ Ricee, I agree the man’s SWAGGER is definitely right! POW!

  4. Tanishia March 18, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

    OWWWWWWWW..Breezy. I love his new swagger. Very grown, sexy and chic. Trish you really pin pointed a new look for the MENZ!

    • Trish March 18, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

      Owww Nish! Yes this would be a good look for the Menz!!! I’m loving it.

  5. Ki March 19, 2011 at 12:55 am #

    Whewww! All types of sexy from Mr. Chris Breezy! Love it Trish!

    • Trish March 21, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

      LOL! Thanks Ki.

Leave a Reply

