Zodiac Signs never looked so good…

5 Mar

Now fashionistas I don’t get too into the whole “zodiac” craze.  However, I do read my horoscope from time to time and I find it really interesting how they are seriously on point with some of my personality traits.  If you’re into following the stars and seeing what they have to say about your zodiac sign, you are sure to love these photos.  German Vogue did an entire spread which showcases each month of year and it’s corresponding zodiac sign.  Each sign is embellished in beautiful  Swarovski  pieces.  Amazinggggggggg!!!!:)

 

JANUARY CAPRICORN

FEBRUARY AQUARIUS

MARCH PISCES

APRIL ARIES

MAY TAURUS

JUNE GEMINI

JULY CANCER

AUGUST LEO

SEPTEMBER VIRGO

OCTOBER LIBRA

NOVEMBER SCORPIO

DECEMBER SAGITTARIUS

Yummy right??!!!  Now tell us what your zodiac sign is!

5 Responses to “Zodiac Signs never looked so good…”

  1. nelle March 5, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    Wow! Very interesting. I’m a VIRGO:)

  2. Ki March 5, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    Niceeee…I’m an Aquarius:)

  3. simplystudded March 5, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    I’m a Gemini and proud! Did you see the orange just pop out @ you?? Owwwwwww that’s what I’m talkin about! I likey Ki

  4. Hershey March 5, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

    I am a Gemini! The orange was very beautiful and yes Studded it does POP! A lot of the designs were Hott. I just cant get to this new zodiac assignment. I am a “May” Gemini, not a “June” one.

  5. Trish March 7, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    Gems, Gems, Gems, what more can I say than we ROCK!!! Beautiful article Ki!

Leave a Reply

