Here Comes The….

27 Feb

How many of us have been the bridesmaid and never the Bride? Well ladies it is time to start planning for that special day. Whether you are currently in a relationship or not, you can still dream.  I don’t know what it is but once I start looking at Bridal gowns I turn into a little girl.. I begin envisioning my fantasy wedding day walking down the aisle in all white.  The Bridal market is growing and now there is so many companies catering to an audience of prospective Brides.  J crew and Urban Outfitters add their unique spin on Bridal done their way. 

I am mostly excited about Vera Wang’s exclusive line for David’s Bridal… Luxe design at affordable prices. I have provided you with a beautiful selection of some  yummy designs…

Enjoy

SimplyStudded

Urban Outfitters Bridal

 

Vera Wang for David's Bridal

J Crew Bridal

Urban Outfitters Bridal

Vera Wang for David's Bridal

4 Responses to “Here Comes The….”

  1. nelle February 27, 2011 at 6:53 am #

    i remb when i used to be the girl that dream of her wedding day:) now i am the bride! 🙂 n with all these fab wedding gowns i’m doing it all over again 9years from now. i just cant get enough of it! feeling beyond words!!!!!

  2. Trish February 28, 2011 at 1:54 am #

    I love it!!!! Vera Wang is my FAV!

  3. Ki February 28, 2011 at 3:08 am #

    Urban Outfitters?? Wowsersssss! They are doin it! And Vera Wang:):):):):) Ahhhhh pure loneliness!!!! Great post:)

  4. Lauren Beamon March 3, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

    Wow I love dress #2 Vera is on point.. Now I just need prince charming to purpose..lol

Leave a Reply

