Emilio Pucci…

19 Feb

So while watching the Grammy’s this year, a few people wowed me, including Gaga in that egg *side eye*.  Some left bad impressions on me, however those that left great impressions I will not forget:)  Some of those dresses were beautiful!  One that really stood out was Ciara’s get up.  I found out that it came from Emilio Pucci’s Spring 2011 collection.

The dress is really beautiful!  If only it were mine:)

Hot Little number isn’t it!

🙂

I found some other pictures from the runway that I know you would love to see.  The collection gives a Bohemian, Mediterranean vibe.  I love it!

Hope you likey:)

3 Responses to “Emilio Pucci…”

  1. nelle February 19, 2011 at 6:12 am #

    Absolutely breathe taking….I’m in luv wit all em dresses.

  2. Hershey February 20, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    OMG if anyone knows me, they know I LOVE orange. I want that orange dress, the boots and everything! And I love that last black dress as well.

  3. Trish February 21, 2011 at 5:10 am #

    Ki,I don’t like it I LOVE IT!! All the dresses are FAB! Thanks so much for putting us on!

Leave a Reply

