More Fashion Week….

18 Feb

As you all know we are still underway with Fashion Week and I’m just loving it. We really have to give the designers a round of applause for their creativity this season! One designer that I’ve been dying to see their new collection is the Project Runway winner (4th Season) Christian Siriano.  Mr. Siriano is from Italian and German roots, and have attended American InterContinental University, in London England.

Christian Siriano

Last year, Mr. Siriano stole my heart with this lovely red number and continued to do so with his new collection. Instead of having a colorful line, Siriano stuck to a more black tempo look which is just stunning.  Please take a look at the Fall 2011 Chrisitan Siriano line and tell me your thoughts….

Be Blessed,

Trish

9 Responses to “More Fashion Week….”

  1. simplystudded February 18, 2011 at 4:04 am #

    GASP…. Trish I love that dress….. OMG

  2. nelle February 18, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    Lovly color! I can c rihanna wearing this.

  3. Trish February 18, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    @ Studded, this dress is to die for. I also like his new line. The silk black skirt was just FAB!

    @nelle, yes I can see Rhi killing this dress. That was a great suggestion! Hopefully, Christian takes note of this…

  4. Ki February 19, 2011 at 6:43 am #

    Oh My!! I love that dress too! Its hotttt! In your words: “POW”!

  5. Trish February 23, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    @ Ki, I just need a reason to wear this dress! LOL Pow-Pow!

  6. tai February 24, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    I love project runway! Especially Christian…he is fashion, his visions, his creativity is outstanding and it shows with this dress….fiiiiirre!

    • Trish February 24, 2011 at 2:32 am #

      Tai, I totally agree with you. It just stole my heart! Christian is just GREAT!

  7. Tanishia Faustin February 24, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    Where can i wear that red dress. I need it

    • Trish February 25, 2011 at 2:11 am #

      LOL! I need it too mama!

Leave a Reply

