Moment For Life…

4 Feb

So by now most of you have seen Nicki Minaj’s new video for her single “Moment 4 Life”.  If not click on the link below Lovies!

http://www.iviewtube.com/v/177017/nicki-minaj-moment-4-life-feat.-drake-(official-music-video)

Now she may not be the most fashionable fashionista:) but I must say there are a few pieces that I do love.  Especially that baby blue, chiffon gown, paired with those sparkling Louboutins.  I heart it!

Sooo like the informer that I am, I did my research and must report that the pretty blue dress came from none other than The Blonds Spring 2011 runway!!

The Blonds

Yummy right??!!!!

Well if you like that, you are sure to love these.  Here are a few more looks that came from the runway.  I just had to share with you guys:o)

Everything is super beautiful!  They give off a certain feel of fun and sexy all wrapped in one.  I like!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Moment For Life…”

  1. Ricee February 6, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    Wow!! definitely good to know and I love these looks..they’re all very beautiful!! Louboutins to die for!!!

  2. Trish February 7, 2011 at 4:21 am #

    I like the colorful studded top. Very beautiful!

  3. Ki February 7, 2011 at 7:56 am #

    @Ricee yes those shoes!!!! And Trish its very pretty isn’t it?!

  4. Salma Ch September 15, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

    the third one is weared by selena gomez in her last song “live u like a love song ” 🙂

Leave a Reply

